2. Egg & Anchovy

Don’t feel like I’ve slept for a while.  Quite a while. I just sleep in the unit of an hour whenever I’m tired and when I wake up it’s just more work / class in my face. Note to self – must, must, must improve efficiency.

My dad taught me how to use the phrase “burning the midnight oil”. Consequences of such “burning” is I ended up making myself baked egg with anchovy (plus brie, cod roe flakes, pepper and drizzle of balsamic vinegar) at around 3am. When it’s that time of night anything tastes good.

The Flavour Thesaurus Project
2. Egg & Anchovy

I’ll let myself tick another pairing off the Project.

tables turned

Leave a Reply

